

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting – 17 November 2020

- Opening by the President & establishment of quorum
 Former President Ad Ketelaars establishes that there are more than 30
 members eligible to vote and the quorum is reached.
 Ad Ketelaars looks back on his time as President of ADB-DutchCham.
- 2. Introduction new President & priorities for the coming period New President Marjolein Oyen – Driesens introduces herself and gives her view on the future of ADB-DutchCham.
- 3. Composition and change of Board ADB-DutchCham Marjolein Oyen – Driesens presents the changes in the Board and the Board members introduce themselves.
- 4. Voting to get confirmation for new Board composition and new President Secretary Maarten van Wel puts the changes in the Board to a vote and the members unanimously vote 'FOR' to confirm the new Board composition and the change of President.

Confirmation of dismissal board members as per 17 November 2020:

- Mariët Elshof, as Board Member;
- Ad Ketelaars, as President;

Appointment new board members as per 17 November 2020:

- Marjolein Oyen- Driesens, as President;
- Evelien Hooijman, as Board Member;
- Sven Zaadnoordijk, as Board Member;
- Linda Lulu Lupgens, as Board Member

Re-election board members as per 17 November 2020:

- Mark van Rooijen, as Honorary Treasurer and a.i. Vice President;
- Maarten van Wel, as Honorary Secretary;
- Daniel Heerkens, as Board Member;
- Ton van den Bosch, as Board Member;
- Hajo Provó Kluit as Observer



5. Thank you Ad!

Former President Ad Ketelaars is being thanked by Oscar Wezenbeek (Orange Council), Paul Bloemendal (former Board member) and Ingrid Klaassens (Executive Director).

6. Update 2020

Marjolein Oyen – Driesens gives an update of the activities of ADB-DutchCham.

7. Question & Answers There are no questions from the members.

Ad Ketelaars Former President ADB-DutchCham

Marjolein Oyen – Driesens President ADB-DutchCham

Maarten van Wel Secretary ADB-DutchCham



Extraordinary General Meeting – 17 November 2020

Attendee list

- 1. Ad Ketelaars
- 2. Ingrid Klaassens
- 3. Marjolein Oyen Driesens
- 4. Maarten van Wel
- 5. Hajo Provo Kluit
- 6. Mark van Rooijen
- 7. Linda Lupgens
- 8. Sven Zaadnoordijk
- 9. Ton van den Bosch
- **10.Mattijs Sibbing**
- **11.Marchien Vuijk**
- 12.Dirk Oyen
- 13. Hans van Mameren
- **14.Ingrid Meijer**
- **15.Marleen Dieleman**
- 16.Melanie Voskamp
- **17.Paul Bloemendal**
- **18.Evelien Hooijman**
- **19.Isabelle du Bois**
- 20.Hannah Olijhoek
- **21.Eline Leusink**
- 22.M-C Vermeer
- 23.Gerben Visser
- 24.Daniel Heerkens
- **25.Jeroen de Vries**
- 26.Mijke Horn
- 27.Ernst Kaldewaij
- 28.Lizzie Winckel
- 29.Willem van den Wijngaart
- 30.Marga Matthijssen
- 31.Cynthia Zhai
- 32.Imraan Ramdjan
- 33.Joke Wezenbeek